The Blood Queen's Defiance

Limitless Adventures

  • $35.00

Book Type: 81 Adventure and Encounter Cards with Game Manual
Print Type: Full Color

 Blood Queen's Defiance (BQD) is a 5th Edition adventure path for five characters of 1st-4th level. This three-adventure path requires no set dungeon master (DM). The three adventures included in this product can run independently or as a connected arc. 

The Three Adventures Included are:

The Raid on Oakvale - The party is visiting the sleepy village of Oakvale when it is attacked by the forces of the enigmatic Blood Queen. 

The Cursed Spire - The party discovers the abandoned tower of an archmage who hasn't been seen for weeks, though strange noises and lights have been reported by the locals. 

The Warrens of the Blood Queen - The party must journey deep underground to confront the mysterious Blood Queen and save the region from certain destruction. 

Each adventure comes with:

  • 2 nonrandom start/end encounter cards (6 total)
  • 5 combat encounter cards (15 total)
  • 5 puzzle encounter cards (15 total)
  • 5 roleplay encounter cards (15 total)
  • 5 skill challenge cards (15 total)
  • 5 wild cards (15 total)

That's 81 encounter cards and a game manual detailing them.


We Also Recommend